HOUSING RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Cecil A. Alexander, Architect, Chairman Dr. Sanford S. Atwood, President, Emory University, Co-Chairman Dr. Benjamin E. Mays, President, Morehouse College, Co-Chairman

Legal

Charles Weltner, Attorney
Donald Hollowell, Regional Director, Equal Employment Opportunity
Commission
Honorable Luther Alverson, Judge, Fulton County Superior Court

Construction and Design

Dr. Edwin Harrison, President, Georgia Institute of Technology
Herman Russell, Contractor
Moreland Smith, Director of Urban Planning Project, Southern Regional Council
Rev. John A. Middleton, President, Morris Brown College
Henry F. Alexander, Builder
James Moore, President, Atlanta Labor Council

Finance

Dean Harding B. Young, Atlanta University
Lee Burge, President, Retail Credit
Butler T. Henderson, Assistant to Dr. Mays, Morehouse College
Mills B. Lane, Jr., President, Citizens and Southern National Bank
A. H. Sterne, President, The Trust Company of Georgia
Gordon Jones, President, The Fulton National Bank
Joseph Earle Birnie, President, The National Bank of Georgia

Non-Profit Funds

A. B. Padgett, Executive Director, Metropolitan Foundation of Atlanta Hamilton Douglas, Attorney
Rev. William Holmes Borders, Pastor, Wheat Street Baptist Church
Dr. Rufus Clement, President, Atlanta University
John Wilson, President, Horne Wilson Company
Albert Love, Executive Vice President, The McCall Corporation
Scott Houston, Jr., Executive Director, Wesley Woods Apartments