ESTABLISHED BY THE MAYOR AND THE BOARD OF ALDERMEN, NOVEMBER, 1966

1203 CITY HALL, ATLANTA GEORGIA 30303

TELEPHONE 522-4463 EXT. 455

DR. SAMUEL W. WILLIAMS, *Grairman*THE HONORABLE SAM MASSELL, JR., Ex-Officio President, Board of Aldermen

## COMMISSION MEMBERS

MR. T. M. ALEXANDER, SR.
MR. R. BYRON ATTRIDGE
MRS. SARA BAKER
MISS HELEN BULLARD
MR. R. J. BUTLER
REP. JAMES E. DEAN
MR. ROBERT DOBBS
REP. C. G. EZZARD
MR. L. L. GELLERSTEDT, JR.
MR. CHARLES HART
DR. ROBERT E. LEE
MRS. F. W. PATTERSON
RABBI JACOB M. ROTHSCHILD
MR. M. O. RYAN
MR. JACK SELLS
MR. PAUL SHIELDS
MR. L. D. SIMON
MRS. MARY STEPHENS
DR. J. RANDOLPH TAYLOR

MR. NAT WELCH
Executive Director

TO: The Mayor, Aldermen and the Press

FROM: Nat Welch

SUBJECT: Town Hall Meeting Date Changéd

DATE: May 6, 1969

Due to a conflict, CRC's Town Hall Meeting at the Pryor Street Elementary School is being re-scheduled from May 13 to Thursday night, May 15 at 8:00 p.m.

You and the public are warmly invited to attend.

NW/1h