ESTABLISHED BY THE MAYOR AND THE BOARD OF ALDERMEN, NOVEMBER, 1986
1203 CITY HALL, ATLANTA GEORGIA 50303 TELEPHONE 522-1463 EXT. 433

DR. SAMUEL W. WILLIAMS, Chairman
THE HONORABLE SAM MASSELL, JR., Ex-Officio
President, Board of Aldermen

## COMMISSION MEMBERS

MR. T. M. ALEXANDER, SR.
MR. R. BYRON ATTRIDGE
MRS. SARA BAKER
MISS HELEN BULLARD
MR. R. J. BUTLER
REP. JAMES E. DEAN
MR. ROBERT DOBBS
REP. C. G. EZZARD
MR. L. L. GELLERSTEDT, JR.
MR. CHARLES HART
DR. ROBERT E. LEE
MRS. F. W. PATTERSON
RABBI JACOB M. ROTHSCHILD
MR. M. O. RYAN
MR. JACK SELLS
MR. PAUL SHIELDS
MR. L. D. SIMON
MRS. MARY STEPHENS
DR. J. RANDOLPH TAYLOR

MR. NAT WELCH
Executive Director

TO: The Mayor and The Board of Aldermen

FROM: Nat Welch

SUBJECT: The 1969 Town Hall Meetings Program

DATE: March 18, 1969

The schedule for the first three Town Hall Meetings sponsored by the Community Relations Commission is as follows:

1. Grant Park are, Jerome Jones Elementary School, 649 Home Avenue, Tuesday night, March 25, 8:00 p.m.

2. Southeast Atlanta, Blair Village Elementary School, 370 Blair Village Drive, Wednesday night, April 9, 8:00 p.m.

3. Grant Park area, Jerome Jones Elementary School, 649 Home Avenue, Tuesday night, April 22, 8:00 p.m. (This is a return meeting to report to the resident on actions taken on their problems).

You are warmly invited to attend any of the Commission's Town Hall Meetings.

You will receive a monthly schedule of these meetings and a reminder telephone call when a meeting will be held in your Ward.

The Commission is grateful for your interest and support.