Mr. Karl Bevins, Traffic Engineer

Mr. Henry Bowden, City Attorney

- Miss Virginia Carmichael, Recreation Director

Mr. John Cox, Director, Atlanta Children and Youth Services Council

Mr. Charles Davis, Comptroller

Mr. Jack Delius, Parks Director

Mr. Collier Gladin, Planning Director

Chief C. H. Hildebrand, Fire Chief

Mr. William S. Howland, Director, Citizens Advisory Committee on Urban Renewal

Mr. Ralph Hulsey, Sanitary Engineer

Chief Herbert Jenkins, Police Chief

Mr. Carl Johnson, Fulton County Manager

Mr. Johnny Johnson, Director of Model Cities Program

Col. Malcolm Jones, Housing Coordinator

Mr. Earl Landers, Administrative Assistant

Dr. John W. Letson, Superintendent, Atlanta PublicSchools

Mr. Ray Nixon, Director of Public Works

Mr. T. H. (Jim) Parham, Administrator, Economic Opportunity Atlanta, Inc.

Mr. Johnny Robinson, Community Development Coordinator

Mr. Carlton C. Rochell, Director, Atlanta Public Library

Mr. M. B. Satterfield, Executive Director, Atlanta Housing Authority

Gen Carl Sutherland, Deconnel Director

Mr. Robert Sommerville, Chairman, Citizens Advisory Committee for Urban Renewal

Mr. Dan Sweat, Director of Governmental Liaison

Mr. Paul Weir, General Manager of Water Department

Reverend Samuel Williams, Chairman, Community Relations Commission

Mr. William R. Wofford, Building Inspector

General William R. Woodward, Director, Atlanta Metropolitan Area Civil Defense